bt21 characters

Maybe they made him the biggest because Jin's the oldest?

He's small and cute just like Suga. Overall, I love all of their own madd characters!

This is a Community where everyone can express their love for the Kpop group BTS.

KOYA by RM. He actually drew a horse guys! :joy: (It's my first time making a blog.

SHOOKY by Suga. 2020.10.21 The name's probably from Koala. (Updated January 2020) Please give me some time to edit~), So the story starts out with the introduction explaining that TATA is always curious. So the story starts out with the introduction explaining that TATA is always curious.

BT21; FAMILY & FRIENDS; UNIVERSTAR BT21 Hailing from Planet BT, Prince TATA dreams to spread love across the galaxy. Later on, they were teasing each other's drawings. BT21 ORIGINAL STORY EP.02 - COOKY & IAN.

BT21 PLAYLIST - Song From Planet BT. He accidentally landed on Earth and was amazed when he saw "Superstars" so he searched for members and formed a "Universtar" group named BT21~, (characters from left to right) RJ, KOYA, CHIMMY, SHOOKY, MANG, TATA and COOKY.

You can already guess by the name that he's made by Jimin! MANG by Jhope.

Jin's laugh is the best! In order to spread love, TATA decides to become a star. Another obvious one.

There are 8 characters: Tata, Mang, Chimmy, RJ, Koya, Cooky, Shooky, and Van. Which Bt21 Character are you most similar to? I just wanna talk about the BT21 characters made by BTS since I don't see a lot of ARMYs talking about them.

I love that he's so confident with his drawing skills~.

QUICK FACTS (For new Fans): BT21 pronounced : BTCentury Koya = RM RJ = Jin Shooky = Suga Mang = JHope Chimmy = Jimin TaTa […]

He also kind of looks like a Llama which resembles Jin.

I remember he said in Knowing Bros that he doesn't like the name "Jhorse" but a horse has a lot of good traits too. But look at what he's created. I don't know how this would end up.

They're all so cute~ Looking forward for more of BT22 updates.